Charge Ahead Colorado Awards Third Round of Funding

The Regional Air Quality Council (RAQC) has awarded 5 more entities with grant funding to support the purchase of electric vehicles (EV) and the expansion of electric vehicle supply equipment (EVSE). 

    • Adams County: 1 EV, 1 EVSE
    • Boulder Valley School District: 2 EV, 2 EVSE
    • City of Louisville: 1 EVSE
    • RTL Networks: 1 EVSE
    • Town of Superior: 2 EVSE

The RAQC has opened a fourth round of funding for the seven-county Denver Metro Area. The next deadline for funding is 5:00 PM MST on October 1, 2013.

For more information on Charge Ahead Coloradoa summary of funding amounts, criteria, eligibility and how to apply, please click here.