Select Page

Strategic Planning Workgroup

Click on the meeting links below to access Committee materials.

The RAQC Board held a Retreat in March 2019, at which time it was suggested that the Board engage in strategic planning to reinforce direction and sharpen the focus of Council activities.  The goal is develop a plan that provides the organization a sense of direction and outlines measurable goals. The outcomes from this process will be a tool for guiding day-to-day decisions and also for evaluating progress and changing approaches when moving forward.


These workgroup sessions are open to the public, but no public comment will be taken.

Facilitator: Jerry Stigall (DRCOG)

Participating Board Members: Brian Payer (Chair), Steve Arnold, Kathleen Bracke, Steven Douglas, Marcia Kohler, Vanessa Mazel, Jackie Millet, Scott Prestige, John Putnam and Gregg Thomas.

Staff: Mike Silverstein (Executive Director), Amanda Brimmer, Jessica Ferko, Matt Goble, Sara Goodwin, Kelley Grubbs, Misty Howell,  Raissa Leonard, Steve McCannon, and Matt Mines.